Board Members

Tara Robinson

Mrs. Tara Robinson,

President

trobinson@peotoneschools.org

Rick Uthe

Mr. Rick Uthe

Vice-President

ruthe@peotoneschools.org

Jennifer Moe

Mrs. Jennifer Moe,

Secretary

jmoe@peotoneschools.org

Roger Bettenhausen

Mr. Roger Bettenhausen,

Trustee

rbettenhausen@peotoneschools.org

Jody Thatcher

Mrs. Jody Thatcher

Trustee

jthatcher@peotoneschools.org

Jodi Becker

Trustee

jbecker@peotoneschools.org

Mr. Paul Douglas

Trustee

pdouglas@peotoneschools.org